Thursday, September 23, 2021
HomeAdmissionsDU PG Admission 2021 | DU PG Admission Application form 2021 |...

DU PG Admission 2021 | DU PG Admission Application form 2021 | Registration for DU PG Admission 2021 |

DU PG Admission 2021 | DU PG Admission Application form 2021 | Registration for DU PG Admission 2021 |

The application process for admission to the Post Graduate (PG), MPhil and PhD courses in Delhi University for the academic year 2021-22 is commencing from today, 26 July 2021.

Candidates who were waiting for the commencement of DU online Registration for PG MPhil Admission 2021 | Online Register for PG, MPhil, PhD admissions 2021 in Delhi University will be able to apply through the link of online application form provided on the official website of the University of Delhi.

DU Official Admission 2021 Press Release & Schedule

DU Admission 2021 Updates

Last date for online registration of DU PG Admission 2021

Candidates should note that the university has fixed August 21 as the last date to fill the DU Registration 2021 form for all the three categories.

Let us inform that according to the release issued by Delhi University, the process of application for Delhi University Entrance Test (DUET) based courses is also starting from today itself. At the same time, the DU UG Admission 2021 process for admission to undergraduate courses is to be started next week from August 2.

How to apply for DU PG Admission 2021?

A portal has been launched to Registration for DU PG Admission 2021. The admission portal will facilitate the students seeking admission in the university to fill the admission form, pay the fee and check the details without any problem. The university will also organize webinars to help the candidates during the admission process.

On the other hand, the application process for DUET based courses is to be completed on the website of National Testing Agency (NTA), nta.ac.in/DuetExam. Also, the entrance test for UG, PG, MPhil and PhD courses with entrance will be Computer Based (CBT) and will be conducted by NTA.

Important Details for DU PG Admission 2021?

Online Admission portal for PG Admission in DU

DU PG Admission 2021 Online Portal

Some Important points while filling up the DU PG Admission Application form 2021

  1. Only a single candidate can apply from a registration
  2. His/Her Passport size photograph, max size 50KB and dimensions 100px (min. width) X 130px (min. height)
  3. His/Her Scanned Signature, max size 50KB and dimensions 140px (min. width) X 60px (min. height)
  4. A valid ID Proof (Self Attested). This can be any one of the following documents: Aadhaar Card / Voter’s Identity Card / PAN Card / Passport / Driving License
  5. Class 10th Certificate (Self Attested) as Date of Birth proof, max size 100KB.
  6. Caste Certificate (Self Attested) , max size 100KB.

Important Dates for PG Admission 2021 in DU

S.noEventsDates
1Start date for Online Registration for PG Admission 202126th July 2021
2Last date for online Registration21st August 2021
3Last date for Payment for Registration21st August 2021
4Dates for the conduct of the Entrance ExaminationsNot announced yet
5Results of Entrance ExaminationsNot announced yet
6Date to deposit Admission fee (for Shortlisted candidates)Not announced yet
7Commencement of classesNot announced yet

List of Nodal Officer for the DU PG Admission 2021

Department/CentreNameEmail
Faculty of Arts  
ArabicProf. Syed Hasnain Akhtarakhtarsyed11@gmail.com
Buddhist StudiesDr. Satyendra Kumar Pandeyskpnld@gmail.com
EnglishProf. Raj Kumarbedamatiraj@gmail.com
Germanic & Romance StudiesProf. Minni Sawneymiinnisawhney@yahoo.com
HindiProf. Manju Mukul Kamblekamblemanju@gmail.com
Library & Information ScienceProf. Shailendra Kumarshail3@yahoo.com
LinguisticsDr. Shobha Satyanathssatyanath.du@gmail. com
Modern Indian Languages & Literary StudiesDr. Venkata Ramaiah Gampagvramaiah@gmail.com
PersianDr. Zayaur Rahmanzayaur.rahman@gmail.com
PhilosophyProf. Balaganapathi Devarakondabalaganapathid@gma il.com
PsychologyProf. Anand Prakashanandp0001@yahoo.c om
PunjabiDr. Baljinder Singhbnasralidu@gmail.com
SanskritDr. Subhash Chandrasubhash.jnu@gmail.com
Slavonic & Finno-Ugrian StudiesDr. Girish Munjalgirishmunjal2012@gmail.com
UrduDr. Zuber Akhterakhterzuber022@gmail.com
Commerce & Business Studies  
CommerceProf. Ashish Chandraachandra@commerce.du.ac.in
Education  
B.Ed.Dr. Pinkal Chaudharidoe.du.bed.admission@gmail.com
B.Ed. Special Education (MR)Dr. Swati Sanyaldurgabaideshmukhcollege@blindrelief.org
B.Ed. Special Education (VI)Mr. Sultan Singhsultan_nimh@yahoo.co.in
M.Ed.Dr. Meenakshi Ingolemedcieadmission@gmail.com
Interdisciplinary & Applied Sciences  
BiochemistryDr. Garima Kharegarima1822@yahoo.co.in
BiophysicsDr. Manish Kumarmanish@south.du.ac.in
Electronics ScienceDr. P. Koteswara Raokrao@south.du.ac.in
GeneticsProf. Akshay Kumar Pradhanpradhancgmcp@gmai l.com
Institute of Informatics & CommunicationProfessor Sanjeev Singhsanjeev@south.du.ac.in
MicrobiologyDr.Rajeev Kaulrkaul@south.du.ac.in
Physical Education & Sports SciencesDr.Dhananjoy ShawDhananjoy.shaw@igipess.du.ac.in
Plant Molecular BiologyProf. Surekha K-Agarwalkatiyarsurekha@gmail.com
Law  
LL.B.Prof. Vandanavandana@clc.du.ac.in
LL.M.Prof. Vandanavandana@clc.du.ac.in
Mathematical Sciences  
Computer ScienceProf. Neelima Guptangupta@cs.du.ac.in
MathematicsDr.Lalit Vashishtlalitkvashisht@gmail.com
Operational ResearchDr. Mukesh Kumar Mehlawatmukesh0980@yahoo.com
StatisticsDr. Zuber Akhterakhterzuber022@gmail.com
Music & Fine Arts  
MusicProf. Rajeev Vermarajeev_sitar@yahoo.com
Science  
AnthropologyProf. R. P. Mitrarmitra@anthro.du.ac.in
BotanyProf. Rajesh Tandontandon.raj@gmail.com
rjtnd@rediffmail.com
Biomedical Research Centre (ACBR)Prof. Pratibha Mehta Luthrapmlsci2020@gmail.com
Dr. Aparna Dixitaparnabanerjeedixit@gmail.com
ChemistryProf. Alo Naganag@south.du.ac.in
Environmental StudiesDr. Swati Diwakarswati.diwakar@gmail.com
GeologyShashank Shekharshashankshekhar01@gmail.com
Home ScienceSakshi Wadhwasakshi.wadhwa19@gmail.com
Physics & AstrophysicsDr. Suresh Kumarskumar@physics.du.ac.in
ZoologyALOK CHANDRA BHARTIbhartiac2011@gmail.com
Social Sciences  
Adult Continuing Education & ExtensionDr Rahul Yadavrahulyadav6060@gmail.com
African StudiesProf. Tribhuwan Prasadtribhuwanprasad2000 @yahoo.com
East Asian StudiesDr. Unita Sachidanandunitadu@gmail.com
EconomicsProf. Surender KumarSkumar@econdse.org
GeographyProf. A K Sahaaksaha@geography.du.ac.in
HistoryProf. Seema Bawabawaseema@gmail.com
Political ScienceDr. Bipin Kumar Tiwarypolscience.pgadmission@gmail.com
Social WorkNgaopunii Trichao Thomastrichaothomas@gmail.com
SociologyDr. Shashi Bhushan Singhshashi_dse@yahoo.co.in
Delhi School of JournalismDr. Manasvini M Yogioffice@dsj.du.ac.in, dsj.du@gmail.com
Cluster Innovation Centre  
Cluster Innovation CentreProfessor Jyoti Sharmajyotisharmacic@gmail.com
Institute of Cyber Security and Law  
Institute of Cyber Security and LawDr. Ajay Jaiswalajayjaiswal@sscbsdu.ac.in
Physiotherapy  
PhysiotherapyDr. Kshitija Bansal (PT)kshitijapatki@gmail.com

Also Read-

  1. How can I apply for PG Admission in DU?

    First, Do online registration for the PG Admission in Delhi University admission portal with fees. after the registration process is completed by the university. DU will conduct an entrance test and interview.

  2. Is DU PG Admission forms out for 2021?

    Yes, As per the Delhi University press release, the Online form / Registration opened on 26th July 2021 for the PG Admission 2021.

  3. Can I apply for more than one course in DU PG application form 2021?

    Yes, One candidate can apply for more than one course in DU PG admission application form 2021. But Candidate have to register themselves only one time after that they can apply for many courses

RELATED ARTICLES

1 COMMENT

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular