Thursday, June 13, 2024
HomeAdmissionsDU Admissions 2020: NCWEB first cutoff list released, admission starts from October...

DU Admissions 2020: NCWEB first cutoff list released, admission starts from October 26

(Delhi University) has released the first cut-off list for BA B.Com Courses of Non-Collegiate Women’s Education Board, NCWEB. This can be seen on the official website of Delhi University – The cut-off for general category students in BCom course was 87 in Miranda College Hansraj College and 84 in Ramanujan College. The process of admission will start from October 26 and continue till October 28.

ncweb admission first cut off list press release 2020

At the same time, DU has started releasing the third cutoff list. Currently, Zakir Hussain College has released its 3 cutoff list. According to this, chemistry has gone up to 99 percent in Botany, 92 percent. At the same time, admissions in Zoology courses have been stopped. Apart from these, other colleges including Hindu College, PGDAV College, Hansraj College, SRCC, LSR College, JMC, Aryabhatta, Ramjas, Miranda, Kirodimal College, Daulat Ram College will be released today.

1st Cut-Off – B.A. (Prog.), NCWEB

1st Cut-Off – B.Com, NCWEB

OBC, SC, ST, EWS and PWD also have 82, 82,60,86 and 80 percent cutoff in both these colleges respectively. Under this cutoff, from 26 to 28 October, between 10 am and 5 pm will be at the concerned teaching center. It is to be known that after this, a large number of girl students of Delhi also applied to DU. Non-Collegiate Woman Education Board classes are conducted in 26 colleges of DU. These classes run on Saturdays in some centers and Sundays in some centers.

List of NCWEB Colleges of Delhi University

S.No.College Name
1Hansraj College
2Jesus & Mary College
3Kalindi College
4Lakshmibai College
5Shyama Prasad Mukherjee College
6Vivekananda College
7Maitreyi College
8Maharaja Agrasen College
9Mata Sundari College
10PGDAV College
11Sri Guru Gobind Singh College of Commerce
12Aditi Mahavidyalaya
13Bhagini Nivedita College
14Aryabhatta College
15Miranda House
16College of Vocational Studies
17Dr. B.R. Ambedkar College
18Deen Dayal Upadhyaya College
19J.D.M College
20Moti Lal Nehru College
21Keshav Mahavidyalaya
22Rajdhani College
23Ramanujan College
24Satyawati College (Eve)
25Sri Aurobindo College
26Bharati College

Number of Seats in NCWEB Colleges 2020

CourseNumber of Seats 
BA (Prog)312 in each NCWEB College/Center
BCom202 in each NCWEB College/Center
MA / MSc Mathematics75
All other MA courses112 

NCWEB fee for Admission 2020

CourseFee Structure
BA (Prog.)Rs. 3,365 / year
BComRs. 3,465 / year
MA / MScRs. 4,520 / semester



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

- Advertisment -

Most Popular

award sheet


award sheet


award sheet


award sheet